Fruitfed Supplies branches nationwide

 

Fruitfed Supplies branches are in New Zealand’s key horticultural growing areas. Most are solely horticultural supply stores, and some are combined ag/hort stores carrying both PGG Wrightson and Fruitfed Supplies products depending on the region. A list of all agriculture and horticulture outlets in the PGG Wrightson group can also be found on www.pggwrightson.co.nz. Fruitfed Supplies’ national office is in Auckland; more details are provided separately.
 

Most branches are open 8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday. Some are open Saturday morning, but please check with the specific branch for exact details. All branches are closed on statutory and relevant regional anniversary holidays.




Kerikeri/Waipapa

2 Pataka Lane Kerikeri/Waipapa
Ph. (64) 9 4074835
Manager Mark Robinson
Email markrobinson@pggwrightson.co.nz

Whangarei

Cnr Dent & Finlayson Streets Whangarei
Ph. (64) 9 4702520
Manager Carl Gunson
Email carlgunson@pggwrightson.co.nz

Kumeu

132 Main Road Kumeu
Ph. (64) 9 4122711
Manager Peter Bailey
Email pbailey@pggwrightson.co.nz

Pukekohe

78 John Street Pukekohe
Ph. (64) 9 2380713
Manager Christine Wilson
Email christine.wilson@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Katikati

Marshall Road Katikati
Ph. (64) 7 5491316
Manager George Rae
Email george.rae@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Te Puke

7A Jocelyn Street Te Puke
Ph. (64) 7 5730028
Manager Russell Piggott
Email rpiggott@pggwrightson.co.nz

Cambridge

87 Duke Street Cambridge
Ph. (64) 7 8277129
Manager Simon Dodds
Email sdodds@pggwrightson.co.nz

Gisborne

21 Solander St Gisborne
Ph. (64) 6 8631660
Manager Bruce Marriott
Email bmarriott@pggwrightson.co.nz

Ohakune

9 Burns Street Ohakune
Ph. (64) 6 3858500
Manager Carol Ritchfield
Email critchfield@pggwrightson.co.nz

Hastings

Cnr Maraekakaho/Orchard Hastings
Ph. (64) 6 8730950
Manager Ryan Pierce
Email ryanpierce@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Feilding

18 Manchester Street (PGG Wrightson / Fruitfed) Feilding
Ph. (64) 6 3230050
Manager Martin Higham
Email mhigham@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Levin

Cambridge Street South Levin
Ph. (64) 6 3680892
Manager Andrea Glover
Email aglover@pggwrightson.co.nz

Martinborough

43-45 Jelico Street Martinborough
Ph. (64) 6 3069699
Manager Nicola Howell
Email nhowell@pggwrightson.co.nz

Motueka

26 Old Wharf Road Motueka
Ph. (64) 3 5288680
Manager Grant Bryan
Email gbryan@pggwrightson.co.nz

Richmond

6 Gladstone Road Richmond
Ph. (64) 3 5438590
Manager Grant Bryan
Email gbryan@pggwrightson.co.nz

Blenheim

46 Wynen Street Blenheim
Ph. (64) 3 5783019
Manager Pauline Pottinger
Email ppottinger@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz

Christchurch

411 Blenheim Road (PGG Wrightson), Christchurch
Ph. (64) 3 3414313
Manager Becky Latter
Email Becky.Latter@pggwrightson.co.nz

Cromwell

5 Iles Street Cromwell
Ph. (64) 3 4453730
Manager Damian MacKenzie
Email dmackenzie@pggwrightson.co.nz

Alexandra

13 Ngapara Street Alexandra
Ph. (64) 3 4402350
Manager Damian MacKenzie
Email dmackenzie@pggwrightson.co.nz


Powered By Subgurim(http://googlemaps.subgurim.net).Google Maps ASP.NET